EPentagram – The First 5 EPs – OUT NOW!



You can now get the collection of the first 5 EPs in one album.

EPentagram includes the EPs Hung, Carve Into Flesh, Esu, You Shouldn’t Be Here and Schizophrenic Screams.

Plus, two bonus tracks!

Take a look at the 21 track collection here.

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply