Mortem Mortis – OUT NOW!

Mortum MortisThe first full-length album by The Murder Cult is now out!

Grab it here!

8 tracks including The Old Dark House on the Hill, Not Being One to Die, You Can Beg All You Want, Dear Terrified Girl, God Satan Christ, Wed the Dead, Zoe and This Town Will Never Rest Again.

The album is very much influenced by the early black metal recordings of Bathory, Mayhem, Darkthrone and Burzum, but also the German thrash of Destruction, Kreator and Sodom. You will even hear a little Black Sabbath and Hellhammer in there as well.

Recorded at the Murder Compound in Noho, in November. All songs written performed and produced by Esu.

You can listen to the album below before you buy.

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply